Photo: Gilbert Nathaniel via Unsplash


49 Municipalities to receive technical assistance to combat energy poverty

The EU Energy Poverty Advisory Hub (EPAH) has now revealed the results of its 2nd call for technical assistance. In total, 49 municipalities from 12 countries from across Europe have have been awarded. Selected municipalities will receive up to 9 months of tailored support by experts and the EPAH team to develop their energy poverty actions.

An interactive map of all selected municipalities is now available online.

Read more